Staff

Position Name Phone Email
Director/Health Officer Shelley Hersil, CHES, MPH 715-539-1360 shersil@co.lincoln.wi.us
 Public Health Nurse Jennifer Johnson, RN, BSN, MSN  715-539-1371  jejohnson@co.lincoln.wi.us
Public Health Nurse Sue Kuber, RN, BSN 715-539-1369 skuber@co.lincoln.wi.us
Public Health Nurse Marla Reimann, RN, BSN 715-539-1374 mreimann@co.lincoln.wi.us
Public Health Nurse Judy Sargent, RN, BSN 715-539-1377 jsargent@co.lincoln.wi.us
Public Health Nurse Sarah Frisch, RN, BSN  715-539-1367 srfrisch@co.lincoln.wi.us
Public Health Nurse Kristi Krombholz, RN, BSN 715-539-1376 kkrombholz@co.lincoln.wi.us
Public Health Nurse Karen Krueger, RN, BSN  715-539-1368 kkrueger@co.lincoln.wi.us
Public Health Educator Kristin Bath, CHES 715-539-1373 kbath@co.lincoln.wi.us
Environmental Health Specialist Megan Williams, M.Eng., REHS  715-539-1364 mwilliams@co.lincoln.wi.us
Program Assistant Diana Allen  715-539-1365 dallen@co.lincoln.wi.us
Fiscal Clerk Gloria Schenzel 715-539-1370 gschenzel@co.lincoln.wi.us
Environmental Health Technician  JoAnne Lund  715-539-1370 JoAnne.Lund@co.lincoln.wi.us
Health Aide Rita Burgener  
Health Aide Gloria Myers  
Health Aide Linda Seidler  
 Hearing Technician  Ann Stoeckmann  
 Hearing Technician  Karen Krombholz  
Dental Hygienist Dani Miles  
Dental Hygienist Vicki Rice  
Dental Hygienist Bridgette Hass  
Dental Hygienist Tuesday Nelson  

 

Share this page